facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $220
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 30 Sep 2023
  • Available to: 30 Sep 2024
  • Guests: Students, Workers
We have a large furnished outside room available for an independent, student or young working individual. We are a middle-aged married couple with two daughters 18 and 19 who both study full time. We try and keep our household neat and tidy - basically everyone cleans after themselves.

Laundry, kitchen, toilet and bathroom is situated in the main house.

The bathroom and toilet will be shared with our two daughters, wife and I have our own bathroom at the front end of house.

We are looking for a young respectful, tidy person. Room will suit a working individual or student. The sleep out is kitted out with a 55 inch TV, fridge/freezer, double bed, sofa, heater and small cupboard. The space is quite large for any other furniture you may have, happy for you to set up the room with a microwave, kettle, toaster etc.

Not a party house, potential tenant must be tidy and respectful.

1 week deposit plus 1 week rent in advance.

Our home is situated down a quiet street in Dallington, and is walking distance to The Palms Mall and a 5-minute drive to the CBD.

Rent includes power, internet, washing machine.

Further details will be discussed prior to any engagements.

No pets allowed.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • The Palms

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts