facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $260
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 08 May 2024
  • Available to: 04 May 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hi im James 47yrs old I moved to New Zealand 7 years ago from Cornwall UK, i loved it soo much I’m staying in this awesome beautiful country. I enjoy the outdoors mountain biking, hikes, Photography & scenery.

190 Square Meter 3 Bedroom House with off street parking.

The Double Bedroom has plenty of storage for your stay with a built in double wardrobe and bedside tables/lights. There is also a wall mounted 32inch TV with Freeview, Sound bar with Sub and a Chromecast. The Oak double bed has a comfortable Memory Foam mattress.

The bathroom and toilet are next to your room and are predominantly for your room use so you have your own Private bathroom/toilet. There is drawer/cupboard storage in the vanity unit with toiletries, Hairdryer and Linen Supplied.

The third bedroom has been setup as an office. You are welcome to share the use of the office for your personnel requirements, there is a guest account setup on the desktop PC or desk area to place your Laptop.

There is Also included one small parking space available on the drive so that’s safe off street parking for peace of mind.

There is Fibre WIFI included with great coverage all through out the home. There are two Heat pumps and a DVS system which provides a warm dry healthy home.

Many Thanks James

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts