facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 07 May 2022
  • Available to: 02 Jan 2025
  • Guests: Students, Workers
(Meals/Food can be provided , But the price for 2 meals a day would be $280 p/w)
High speed Internet included in price
Power is included in price
TV and Netflix included in price.
The basics like tea coffee sugar , milk and all of that sort of stuff is included in the price,it is just meals if you want to include 2 meals the price would go up.

The house has been fully redecorated, has a big fire place to heat every room also every room has a heater, One of the rooms that is available has its own deck and garden area and also it’s own private entrance. I live here by myself, as my two sons are abroad.
I am very close to the airport about seven minutes away, There is a bus stop right outside my house, that goes directly into the city, there is also one just down the road that can take you to the airport area.
I am happy to do airport pick ups and drop-offs.
I have hosted students for many years and really enjoy it.
I have high-speed Internet, Netflix, fully furnished room with a TV, my house is your house so I want you to feel as comfortable as possible.
I have two rooms available.
Viewing will definitely impress you.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Airport

    is 10 km away (8 mins by car)
  • City central

    is 15 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • Bishopdale Mall, Supermarkets pharmacies etc

    is 2 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Bus Stop to city… Right outside my house

    is 0 km away (0 mins by walking)
  • Lakes, walking tracks, dog walks and swimming

    is 5 km away (6 mins by car)

Similar Hosts