Spreydon

$260

The dining area looking outside to the private courtyard

The dining area looking outside to the private courtyard


Deposit $1040
Minimum stay 6 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 19 Jan 2020
Guests Workers

This modern kiwi home is warm, comfortable, private and secure. I have recently redecorated the entire house and am currently landscaping the outside. I live here with my 18-month-old dog, Sachi. She is very affectionate and loves to play and make new friends! The area we live in is a nice family area, however, we are very close to many shops, restaurants, buses and parks, while the city and the University are not far away. If you like outdoor activities, the hills are close by for many scenic walks.
I work in the Fitness Industry, my hours are sometimes irregular and I do some work from home, so at home is quiet - no parties etc. I have travelled the world and gladly welcome other cultures into my home. I can't wait to hear about your home country :)
I was born and grew up in Christchurch so I can help you with anything you need to know about my home town :)

Your bedroom is a double room which is very warm (gets all the afternoon sun) It is fully furnished with brand new Queen size bed and Mattress, drawers, side table, lamp, sheets etc. Price includes 4G internet (not suitable for a lot of downloads or gaming), gas, power, and shared household items like toilet paper. I can provide basic breakfast (tea, coffee, toast).

Tidy, respectful guests only, please.

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Pioneer recreation centre (swimming pool & gym)

2 km

15 mins

Walking

Westfield Riccarton (shopping mall, Hoyts, supermarket, restaurants etc)

3 km

6 mins

Car

Canterbury University

5 km

8 mins

Car