$260


Deposit $600
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 06 Dec 2019
Available to 20 Mar 2020

We have a lovely home with a lovely garden beautiful deck to sit on and enjoy the sun. We have a three bedroom house and a sleepout there are currently three adults in the home one being my 18-year-old son who has finished school . My son Troy loves K-pop and is learning Korean language and he would absolutely love a Korean student that could help teach him to speak it besides just writing it . Troy is now pursuing full-time work. We have two little dogs that are quite old but lovely
We love to have our family over for barbecues in summer and roast dinners in winter.
We have two little granddaughter 2 1/2 years old who enjoy coming and spending time with us at our home we have catered to many nationalities of students over the years from Korean , Chinese and Thai and we have always enjoyed having them in our home .we embrace there culture and would love to learn some cooking skill from any person they wishes to teach us some of there recipes and like to learn small bits of the language
We also enjoying helping our students learn to speak English by slowing our speech down and speaking clearly.
You will have a sleepout that will have a TV in it you will have unlimited Internet access and your own private space
Meals and board can be discussed depending what works for is all .
Availability depends on what is required

Verification

Featured member since 22 Oct 2019
Phone verified

Contact