Halswell

$180


Deposit $360
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 07 Jul 2019
Available to 29 Nov 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Available now, sorry no couples at this stage.

Near new two storey house - warm and sunny double room in quiet area. In wigram/ haswell area. Fully furnished room with bed, side table, desk, chair, linens etc. However you are welcome to use your existing furnitures.

We have internal garage space for your bikes and sport equipment. Also a bonus home gym with weights, bench, boxing bag etc.

2 bathrooms and 3 toilets

you will only need to share the large family size bathroom with one other person as we use our one in the en suite. Third toilet downstairs if you cant wait ;)

5 mins drive to hornby mall/ dressmart, 10 minutes to airport, 12 minutes to riccarton, 12 mins to Lincoln university, 13 minutes to CBD. Off street parking available. Bus stop 3 minutes walk away. On route for cycle lane to Addington and town.

Three existing occupants in the household, two are full time working health professionals in early 30s, and one early 20s studies full time. We are mostly home in the evenings. We both love the outdoors and are quite outgoing. I in particular love to cook and bake. We have space in the cupboard and the fridge for your food items and you are welcome to use our cooking apparatus, utensils and bowls/ plates etc. We can share a meal sometimes or you can do your own cooking.

We have a heat pump and use the max speed fibre internet. There is also a smart tv and you are welcome to watch netflix on it. We have 2 small friendly and very cute dogs!

We would like someone who is mature, respectful and tidy.

$180 includes unlimited internet, basic household items like toilet paper and laundry powder, detergents etc
Power is shared at end of the month. Light breakfast included if needed.


Happy for both short term or longer term stays.

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact