facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $420
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 28 Jan 2022
  • Available to: 30 Dec 2022
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hi there.

We are available for female accommodation.

We are a small family with a playful Labrador and cats. We have a clean, tidy and relaxed home environment, which is kept cool over summer and warm and cosy over the winter months.

Available is a comfy double sized bedroom with a cosy queen sized bed, side drawers, desk, chair, television, Netflix, Disney+, DVD player, heater and wifi. It also has quality linen, a double wardrobe with hangers, and lots of drawers for all your storage needs.

Whether you’re from out of town, a NZ student, or an exchange student, we will make you feel like you are a part of our family, help you find your way around, and can show you what Christchurch city has to offer in our spare time too!

We are central to the CBD with easy (3 minute) walking distance to bus routes which allows access to everything in Christchurch.

Depending on the situation, I can help younger students (under the age of 18) with getting to and from school etc, and with 3 meals daily for an extra charge.

Verification

  • Featured member since 13 Jun 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of Canterbury

    is 5 km away (12 mins by car)
  • University of Otago

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Ara Institute of Canterbury

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)
  • CCEL

    is 7 km away (12 mins by car)
  • City Shopping

    is 4 km away (8 mins by car)
  • Hagley Park

    is 5 km away (8 mins by car)

Similar Hosts