facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $230
  • Minimum stay: 3 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Nov 2022
  • Available to: 01 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
***Bedroom 2&3 are gone, so only the large downstairs one with ensuite is available***

The house itself is very warm with a gas fire, heatpumps and conventional heater also. and gets alot sun during the day. There is a large supermarket about a 10 minute walk away and there is also a bus stop close by.

I own or co-own a couple of companies so come and go alot and also hit the gym most days so I am not around a huge amount especially Monday-Friday. Based on this if you are looking for a lot of interaction with me to practice English etc then this is probably not ideal for you but if you are looking for somewhere quiet, warm, and safe then look no further. I am also quite quiet and dont have alot of visitors.

Currently I have two brothers living with me but they are both moving out so theres actually 3 rooms total available.

Bedroom 1 is downstairs and has an ensuite $230
Bedroom 2 & 3are upstairs and share the upstairs bathroom, $200 or $170.
Master bedroom is also upstairs but I have an ensuite also so dont use the upstairs bathroom

The house has unlimited internet with the last test showing 828Mbps down / 465Mbps up so bandwidth shouldn't be an issue.

Price is for a single person so if a couple were interested add $30/week for the extra power etc.
Price includes everything apart from food and personal hygiene products.

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Verification

  • Featured member since 29 Oct 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts