Northcote

$240

Fun bedroom that is available for homestay

spacious garden

dining area

gentle beautiful dog called Skye


Deposit $50
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 17 Sep 2017
Guests

Welcome

I have a room available in my warm and sunny 3 bedroom home set in a large garden. In addition to the kitchen dining room, there is a separate lounge. The shared bathroom has a bath and shower, while the toilet is separate.

I am offering bed and meals, with unrestricted internet access.

Living in the Northern part of the city, their are a number of options for reaching english schools and the university. There is a cycleway to the city and a number of busing options. It is close to Northlands and the Graham Condom recreation centre as well as some gyms.

I am willing to have a range of ages and the room is also suitable for a couple. I will vary the price according to contribution to the home and meals provided.

Good communication is highly valued and all good music is welcome. My interests include tramping, reading and current events. I teach tai chi and also work from home. I enjoy a good conversation and exploring ideas.

I try to live in an energy efficient way, chemical free do my bit for a sustainable future and eat healthy whole food. I cater for a variety of tastes and enjoy cooking.

Off street parking is available.

The room is provided fully furnished with a queen bed, a chest of drawers (different from photo) and desk.

I am likely to get a puppy soon.

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Northlands

1 kms

8mins

Walking