facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Korea South
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: University Of Canterbury
  • Campus: Ilam Campus
  • Needs From: 15 Apr 2023
  • Needs To: 30 Jul 2027
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello, my name is Jae. I'm currently working full time professionally after finishing my degree last year, but I'm going back to study this July. I'm clean, quiet, kind, polite and respectful gay man from South Korea. And I'm looking for a quiet, warm and cozy space until I finish my studies (expecting 4 years as I work at the same time). I'll be studying Biology & Ecology at UC and will be working from home sometimes so I might need a good internet connection from my space. Also, I have a few indoor plants, so a sunny room during the day would be great. I prefer living with a small number of people and I don't mind dogs and cats but please mind my plants as some of them could be quite toxic to pets, but if your pets are old enough not to bite plants, then it should be fine. I'll still try to keep them out of reach of your pets. I have a digital piano but I always wear a headphones when I'm practicing it. So I won't disturb your sleep or rest. I wish I could get meals or shared dinner with you at some extra costs to save time and money but it's not set in stone. We can talk about it later. I can be quite shy at first, but I'm a good communicator as we get to know each other. If you have any questions about me, please don't hesitate to ask away! Thank you. - Jae


Other Guests